Memoriez’ new album Holymodernothing is due for a song by song digital release in October 2019 on independent label Bloodstream. The second half of the album will become available with the physical release following on February 14th, 2020 (Valentines Day).

Preorder now!

You may now preorder the record on 180 gr. black vinyl. There’s a suprise package available (limited to 30 pieces).

Huntin’ a Hurricane

Memoriez made their debut with Huntin’ a Hurricane in early 2013. The album was self-produced and recorded in a handful of sessions in their basement-studio. Make sure to grab a copy on Vinyl or CD via Bloodstream Shop.